Leadership

2014 Staff Directory

President/CEO
Dale Hirsch
dale@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1295

Chief Financial Officer
Jeff Zuckerman
jeff@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1294

Director of Marketing & Development
Kristina DaSilva
kristina@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1293

Director of Economic Development
Kathy Wint
kathy@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1296

Director of Special Projects
and Emergency Management
Sander Schrantz
sander@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1291

Director of Corporate Projects/
Digital Connectors Program

Darrill Gaschler
darrill@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1299

Director of Agency Relations
Jennifer Udan
jennifer@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1297

Director of Youth & Volunteer Programs
Melissa Hirsch
melissa@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1288

AmeriCorps VISTA/Financial Opportunity Corps Coordinator 
Lauren Harrison
lauren@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1290 

AmeriCorps VISTA/Financial Opportunity Corps Coordinator 
Melinda Matthews
melinda@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1287

Development Coordinator
Karissa Michelin
karissa@handsonbroward.org
954-233-1289

Community Emergency Preparedness Corps
Luis Linares
luis@handsonbroward.org 
Misty Lupinacci
misty@handsonbroward.org 
954-233-1291

2013-2014 Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
Ismael A. Martinez
Assistant Director
Family Success Administration Division, Broward County

Vice Chairman
Dan Schevis

Community Advocate

Secretary
Laura Johnson
Special Projects Coordinator
Florida Department of Children & Families

Treasurer
Matt Anthony
Account Executive
Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc.

Board Members:

Lissette Egues
Assistant Vice President, Baptist Outpatient Services
Baptist Health South Florida

Arianne Glassman
President
rAv Communications

Nicole Krauss
Media & Community Relations Manager
Publix

Brian Meister
President & CEO
Image360 – Lauderhill

Jennifer R. Nicole
Partner
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.

Dawn Stagliano
Director, Government Affairs and Community Investment
Comcast

Valerie Lyn Stuut
President & CEO
America’s Leaders

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s